WELCOME!

26 Aug

Hey Everyone!

I’d like to be the first to welcome you to COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST!
Thanks for checking out my blog! 🙂

Blogging has been something that I’ve been interested  jumping into for awhile now. I’m still not sure what this blog will evolve into, but I’m excited about it.

For now, I’m hoping to entertain you with my love for all things music, reading, food & photography! So check back often and enjoy the ride!

– Joslyn

4 Responses to “WELCOME!”

  1. Jeanne August 29, 2011 at 3:20 am #

    This is great! I’m going to be a regular reader – and hopefully get into better eating habits!

  2. Jeanne August 29, 2011 at 3:23 am #

    I’m a fan! Need tips for more healthy eating. Thanks.

    • Joslyn August 29, 2011 at 3:24 am #

      You got it, Jeanne! Healthy recipes on the way!

  3. Mariann August 29, 2011 at 4:03 am #

    Love it! You are a great example of healthy eating and staying in shape, and I love the idea of seeing what your favorite musicians are reading! Go, Jos!

Leave a Reply

